Kontakt   |   Sitemap   |   Impressum
Studer Bautechnik AG
Cheesturmweg 21
4624 Härkingen

Tel: 062 398 14 53
Fax: 062 398 29 42

info@studer-bautechnik.ch

Unsere Ansprechpartner

 

Bruno Studer
info@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Marlise Studer 
m.studer@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Robert Fürst

r.fuerst@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Markus Studer 

markus.studer@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Richard Borer

r.borer@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Ruedi Stalder

r.stalder@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Patrick Löffel

p.loeffel@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Matthias Haller

m.haller@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Simon Schwarz

s.schwarz@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Maurizia Forli

info@studer-bautechnik.ch

 

Elfi Heutschi

e.heutschi@studer-bautechnik.ch